LibGuides: US History: Exploring Demographic Groups in WWII America: Mexican Americans

Encyclopedia Latina: History, Culture, and Society in the United States
Call Number: Ref E184 .S75 E587 2005 4 vols
ISBN: 0717258157
Publication Date: 2005
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in Contemporary Politics, Law, and Social Movements
Call Number: (an online ebook)
ISBN: 9780199744619
Publication Date: 2015
Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States
Call Number: (an online ebook)
ISBN: 9780195188424
Publication Date: 2005
Revolts, Protests, Demonstrations, and Rebellions in American History: An Encyclopedia
Call Number: (an online ebook)
ISBN: 9781598842227
Publication Date: 2010

Harvard Encyclopedia of American Ethnic Groups
Call Number: Ref E184.A1 H35
ISBN: 0674375122
Publication Date: 1980
NOTE: Find lots of statistics in this source!
Immigrants in American History: Arrival, Adaptation, and Integration
Call Number: Online ebook only
ISBN: 1299104088
Publication Date: 2013
NOTE: Citations can be exported to NoodleTools.

Hispanic Life in America This link opens in a new window
This primary source collection offers an expansive window into centuries of Hispanic American history, culture, and daily life – as well as the ways the dominant culture has portrayed and perceived people of Hispanic descent. This database covers from the arrival of Christopher Columbus to the early 21st century.
NOTE: Citations can be exported to NoodleTools.

Genius Scan Enterprise - Apps on Google Play

The Hulbert Taft, Jr. Library