Intro. to Organic Farming: Final Project: Resources

Contains background information and guidance on issues of global concern from hundreds of geographically diverse resources. Click here for resources about Organic Agriculture and Organic Foods.
TO CITE: Click on "Cite" above your article. Citations can be copied and pasted into your article and Works Cited page OR exported to EasyBib or NoodleTools.

A free research database covering all aspects of human impact on the environment, including global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
SEARCH TIP: On your search results page, choose Full Text and further refine your results with filters such as Date range, Source type: MAGAZINES, and Subject. To open a full-text article, click on Access options.
TO CITE: Click on the "quotation mark" above your article. Citations can be copied and pasted into your article and Works Cited page OR exported to EasyBib or NoodleTools.

Science Reference Source provides full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, reference books, high-quality videos, and images. SEARCH TIP: On your search results page, choose Full Text and further refine your results with filters such as Date range, Source type: MAGAZINES, and Subject. To open a full-text article, click on Access options.
TO CITE: Click on the "quotation mark" above your article. Citations can be copied and pasted into your article and Works Cited page OR exported to EasyBib or NoodleTools.

Access thousands of magazine and journal articles in all subject areas. SEARCH TIP: On your search results page, choose Full Text and further refine your results with filters such as Date range, Source type: MAGAZINES, and Subject. To open a full-text article, click on Access options.
TO CITE: Click on the "quotation mark" above your article. Citations can be copied and pasted into your article and Works Cited page OR exported to EasyBib or NoodleTools.